Lake Sherwood Acres Subdivision

Baton Rouge’s Best Kept Secret

This site was created by Lisa Peacock of The Best Solution, LLC.  Lisa@lakesherwoodacres.com
Copyright © 2003-2018   The Best Solution, LLC
Last modified: March 30, 2018


Home

Lake Sherwood Acres 2015 Lake Sherwood Acres 2015

If you have any questions or need to contact a board member and cannot locate the correct email or phone number via this site.
email :
info@lakesherwoodacres.com



How to get Microsoft Word’s free document viewer for your computer



Advertising

Communications



Neighborhood Organizations



LSCA (Club) Website
          

**Links in red are password protected **


Sherwood Lake Association

2018

Click here for a printable copy













































Officers





President

Mike Hayes

295-3853

921-1974 cell

Mhayeslsa@cox.net


Vice-President

Don Frattini

291-5295

803-1293 cell

djfrattini@cox.net


Secretary

LaNelle Johnson

293-5506

Secretary@lakesherwoodacres.com


Treasurer

Doug Pacas

268-5872 cell

Doug@lsu.edu






Board Members






Jim Cazes

229-5971 cell

jimc7@bellsouth.net



Terry Edwards

292-6463

Teedwards@bellsouth.net



Samantha Montoya

502-5049

Samantha@Lafloodcert.com



Tommy Milazzo

933-8908 cell

291-2171

Tmilazzo@bellsouth.net



Dennis Kates

985-735-6855 cell

Dmkates@bellsouth.net






Committees  (Chairs)





Signs & Information

Samantha Montoya




Club Liaison

Mike Hayes




Communications

Don Frattini

Lisa Peacock
(Website)



Council           

Dennis Kates

Don Frattini

Tommy Milazzo


Federation of GBR Civic Association

Don Frattini




Finance

Doug Pacas

Don Fratinni

Mike Hayes


Grounds

Tommy Milazzo

Mike Hayes,





Lake

Jim Cazes

Mike Hayes

Tommy Milazzo
Aaron LaRose


Neighborhood
Organizations Liaison

Samantha Montoya




Newsletter & Emails

Don Frattini

editor

Scott Shean-Design


Nominations

Mike Hayes




Progress LSA

Tommy Milazzo




Projects

Terry Edwards




Real Estate

Terry Edwards




Security

Jim Cazes




Welcome Committee

Samantha Montoya

Tommy Milazzo