The Lake Sherwood Club       3831 Lake Sherwood Ave., E.     Baton Rouge, LA  70816     225-292-1007  

If you have any questions and cannot locate the correct email or phone number via this site, email : info@lakesherwoodclub.com

This site was created by Lisa Peacock , lisaP@lakesherwoodacres.com
Copyright © 2003-2022
The Best Solution, LLC
Last modified: April 17, 2022

Main Lake Sherwood Acres Web Site    www.lakesherwoodacres.com/index.html


Home Pool Swim Team Swim Lessons Rentals Newsletters Membership Tennis Activities Club BoD Calendar Club Photos Contact Us Forms & Documents Online Payment 

Site best viewed using Google Chrome

The online payment system

Affinipay

can be found here:



https://secure.affinipa y.com/pages/lakesher woodacres/payments


Home





Rentals: rentals@lakesherwoodclub.com   (this is only for clubhouse rentals, not pool)

Pool & Gazebo Parties: SocialActivitiesLSC@lakesherwoodclub.com

Memberships: memberships@lakesherwoodclub.com

Lifeguard Information or issues: SocialActivitiesLSC@lakesherwoodclub.com

Parties & Social activities: SocialActivitiesLSC@lakesherwoodclub.com

Tennis: tennis@lakesherwoodclub.com

Club President: president@lakesherwoodclub.com

Or contact a board member


In case of Emergency call 911 first and then call Reed Mundy, President, at
964-2620 (cell). If he is not available, try any board member.







Board of Directors

Contact Us

The Lake Sherwood Club

3831 Lake Sherwood Ave., E

Baton Rouge, LA  70816

225-292-1007

Please remember that The Lake Sherwood Club is run by an all volunteer board who’s goal it is to provide a fun, safe and friendly place.  Each board member has a busy life outside of Lake Sherwood but want to know if there is something about which you are concerned or need.



We are also on Facebook   where you can find info on upcoming parties and activities and ask questions.  There are also some great photos from past parties.



For general information not found on this site email:    Info@lakesherwoodclub.com