The Lake Sherwood Club       3831 Lake Sherwood Ave., E.     Baton Rouge, LA  70816     225-292-1007  

If you have any questions and cannot locate the correct email or phone number via this site, email : info@lakesherwoodclub.com

This site was created by Lisa Peacock , lisaP@lakesherwoodacres.com
Copyright © 2003-2022
The Best Solution, LLC
Last modified: May 26, 2022

Main Lake Sherwood Acres Web Site    www.lakesherwoodacres.com/index.html


Home Pool Swim Team Swim Lessons Rentals Newsletters Membership Tennis Activities Club BoD Calendar Club Photos Contact Us Forms & Documents Online Payment 

Site best viewed using Google Chrome

The online payment system

Affinipay

can be found here:



https://secure.affinipa y.com/pages/lakesher woodacres/payments


Club Board of Directors

Download as a PDF

2022

Role

Email

President

Reed Mundy


Maintenance/Grounds Chair

Pool Oversite Committee

Special Projects Committee


President@lakesherwoodclub.com

Vice President

Loyce Smith

Rentals Director

Pool Oversite Committee
Social Events Committee

Rentals@lakesherwoodclub.com
Poolcommittee@lakesherwoodclub.com

Secretary

Heather Jefferson


Social Events Committee

Secretary@lakesherwoodclub.com


Treasurer

Tom Schoen


Finance Director


Treasurer@lakesherwoodclub.com

Larry Peacock

Maintenance/Grounds Committee

Special Projects Committee

Larry@peacockhills.net

April Reaux

Pool Oversite Committee
Social Events Committee

Membership


Poolcommittee@lakesherwoodclub.com

Memberships@lakesherwoodclub.com


Mike Montoya

Maintenance/Grounds Committee
Special Project Committee

Mikemontoya@live.com

Doug Pacas

SLA Liaison
Special Project Committee


doug@pacasteam.com


The Club’s Board of Director’s minutes are available to Lake Sherwood Acres homeowners.  They can be found in the password secured section of the Lakesherwoodacres.com website.