Home
Forms & Docs

 The Lake Sherwood Club       3831 Lake Sherwood Ave., E.     Baton Rouge, LA  70816     225-292-1007  

If you have any questions and cannot locate the correct email or phone number via this site, email : info@lakesherwoodclub.com

This site was created by Lisa Peacock , lisa@lakesherwoodacres.com
Copyright © 2003-2018
The Best Solution, LLC
Last modified: April 4, 2018

Main Lake Sherwood Acres Web Site    www.lakesherwoodacres.com

Home Pool Swim Team Swim Lessons Rentals Newsletters Membership Tennis Activities Club BoD Calendar Club Photos Contact Us Forms & Documents


LaTefy Schoen, President


Pool Manager


Social Director


Maintenance/Grounds




292-2329 home


939-5570 cell






latefy@lakesherwoodclub.com



Tom Schoen, Treasurer 


Finance Director


Communications/Membership


292-2329 home


939-5527 cell


293-1924 office





Treasurer@lakesherwoodclub.com


Jan Chiles


Rentals Director


Communications/Membership




291-2980 home


405-0034 cell





Rentals@lakesherwoodclub.com


Elaine Meroney


Communications/Membership Director



292-0904 home


405-2711 cell




Memberships@lakesherwoodclub.com



Larry Peacock


Maintenance/Grounds Director


Pool Committee  





292-0276 home


485-2536 cell





Larry@peacockhills.net



Raul Travieso


Finance Committee


Maintenance/Grounds/Tennis




291-4412 home


240-0651 cell





Tennis@lakesherwoodclub.com


April Reaux


Rentals Committee.


405-2619 cell



poolmanager@lakesherwoodclub.com


Kristin Taranto

278-1234


Kikitaranto76@gmail.com



Mike Hayes


SLA Liaison



295-3853 home


921-1974 cell



Mhayeslsa@cox.net





Denise Amoroso


293-2812


deniseamoroso@gmail.com


Club Board of Directors

2017 LSCA

Board of Directors

 

From the left: Larry Peacock, Denise Amoroso, La Tefy Schoen, and April Reaux.

 

Absent from the photo are Jan Chiles, Elaine Meroney, Tom Schoen, Kristen Taranto, and Raul Travieso.

 

Denise is newly elected to the Board