Home
Forms & Docs

 The Lake Sherwood Club       3831 Lake Sherwood Ave., E.     Baton Rouge, LA  70816     225-292-1007  

If you have any questions and cannot locate the correct email or phone number via this site, email : info@lakesherwoodclub.com

This site was created by Lisa Peacock , lisa@lakesherwoodacres.com
Copyright © 2003-2019
The Best Solution, LLC
Last modified: May 22, 2019

Main Lake Sherwood Acres Web Site    www.lakesherwoodacres.com/index.html


Home Pool Swim Team Swim Lessons Rentals Newsletters Membership Tennis Activities Club BoD Calendar Club Photos Contact Us Forms & Documents

Site best viewed using Google Chrome


2019



LaTefy Schoen, President


Pool Manager


Social Director


Maintenance/Grounds




292-2329 home


939-5570 cell






latefy@lakesherwoodclub.com



Tom Schoen, Treasurer 


Finance Director


Communications/Membership


292-2329 home


939-5527 cell


293-1924 office





Treasurer@lakesherwoodclub.com


Ken DeCook


Secretary



910-1947


decooksjs@yahoo.com


Jan Chiles


Rentals Director


Communications/Membership




291-2980 home


405-0034 cell





Rentals@lakesherwoodclub.com


Elaine Meroney


Communications/Membership Director



292-0904 home


405-2711 cell




Memberships@lakesherwoodclub.com



Larry Peacock


Maintenance/Grounds Director


Pool Committee  





292-0276 home


485-2536 cell





Larry@peacockhills.net



April Reaux


Rentals Committee.


405-2619 cell



poolmanager@lakesherwoodclub.com


Mike Montoya


Special Projects  


266-9175


Mikemontoya@live.com


Mike Hayes


SLA Liaison



295-3853 home


921-1974 cell



Mhayeslsa@cox.net





Gina Wilson

Social Committee




803-0858


garrigowilson@gmail.com

Club Board of Directors

2019  LSCA

Board of Directors

 

From the left: Larry Peacock, Denise Amoroso, La Tefy Schoen, and April Reaux.

 

Absent from the photo are Jan Chiles, Elaine Meroney, Tom Schoen, Gina Wilson,
Mike Montoya and  Ken DeCook